Good Easter Friday

Wild times at the Bada Peep

Wild times at the Bada Peep

Not really sure exactly how Easter became an almost Christmas-like event in the USA? Isn’t it a somber occasion and all that? But, it’s here and the Peeps and Bunnies are out and about in their bonnets…

I received an email with this pic attached and just wanted to share. Sorry that I have no idea who created it, but if you know please tell me and I’ll add the photo credit. BTW, I added the messages.

Happy E!

Leave a Reply

